close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

TeensCREATE

Glitter Bouncy Balls

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

Make glitter bouncy balls that really bounce!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

Madge Youtz Branch

madgeyoutz@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-2618

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the branch

Named in honor Miss Madge Youtz, a school principal and community philanthropist who created the Youtz Burns School Library Fund, Madge Youtz is modeled off of the airport that originally was located on the property.

Upcoming events