close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

African-American Expressions

Book Club

2020-01-28 16:00:00 2020-01-28 17:00:00 America/New_York African-American Expressions Enjoy a lively discussion of classic and contemporary African-American book titles. Madge Youtz Branch

Tuesday, January 28
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-28 16:00:00 2020-01-28 17:00:00 America/New_York African-American Expressions Enjoy a lively discussion of classic and contemporary African-American book titles. Madge Youtz Branch

Enjoy a lively discussion of classic and contemporary African-American book titles.

Jan 28

Queenie by Candice Carty-Williams

Feb 26

Second House from the Corner by Sudeqa Johnson

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Clubs |

TAGS: | Book Club |

Madge Youtz Branch

madgeyoutz@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-2618

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Named in honor Miss Madge Youtz, a school principal and community philanthropist who created the Youtz Burns School Library Fund, Madge Youtz is modeled off of the airport that originally was located on the property.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.