close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Windows 10 Intermediate

for Seniors

2020-01-27 10:00:00 2020-01-27 11:30:00 America/New_York Windows 10 Intermediate In this session, learn about the Windows 10 Start Menu, Settings, and Cortana, a voice command search tool. Main Library

Monday, January 27
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 10:00:00 2020-01-27 11:30:00 America/New_York Windows 10 Intermediate In this session, learn about the Windows 10 Start Menu, Settings, and Cortana, a voice command search tool. Main Library

Main Library

Innovation Center

In this session, learn about the Windows 10 Start Menu, Settings, and Cortana, a voice command search tool.

This is a demonstration class but you are invited to bring in your Windows 10 laptops to use during the class.

Windows 10 Basics is necessary to fully appreciate the Windows 10 Intermediate level class.

Main Library

contactus@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-0665

Branch manager
Megan Del Corso

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

The Main Library is located in the heart of downtown Canton and serves a diverse community of all ages and interests. This location houses the Genealogy Department and is well known for its unique architectural design.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.