close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Join the waitlist

Quilt Block of the Month

Row House Quilt Block

2020-02-18 14:00:00 2020-02-18 15:30:00 America/New_York Quilt Block of the Month Discover the joy of quilting while learning to sew a row house quilt block. Main Library

Tuesday, February 18
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 14:00:00 2020-02-18 15:30:00 America/New_York Quilt Block of the Month Discover the joy of quilting while learning to sew a row house quilt block. Main Library

Main Library

McKinley Room

Discover the joy of quilting while learning to sew a row house quilt block.

Main Library

contactus@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-0665

Branch manager
Megan Del Corso

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

The Main Library is located in the heart of downtown Canton and serves a diverse community of all ages and interests. This location houses the Genealogy Department and is well known for its unique architectural design.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.