close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Art of Book Folding

2019-12-10 18:00:00 2019-12-10 20:00:00 America/New_York The Art of Book Folding In this workshop participants will learn how to turn books into folded book art. Each person will get to take home their own masterpiece. Lake Community Branch

Tuesday, December 10
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 18:00:00 2019-12-10 20:00:00 America/New_York The Art of Book Folding In this workshop participants will learn how to turn books into folded book art. Each person will get to take home their own masterpiece. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

In this workshop participants will learn how to turn books into folded book art. Each person will get to take home their own masterpiece.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | Crafts | book folding | artists | Art |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events