close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Winter Movie (Toy Story 4) and Teddy Bear Sleepover

In partnership with Stark Parks

2020-02-21 18:00:00 2020-02-21 21:00:00 America/New_York Winter Movie (Toy Story 4) and Teddy Bear Sleepover Bring a comfy chair or blankets. Also bring along your favorite stuffed animal to enjoy Toy Story 4 and then say goodbye for the night. Return the next day to see what the toys were up to overnight. Perry Sippo Branch

Friday, February 21
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-21 18:00:00 2020-02-21 21:00:00 America/New_York Winter Movie (Toy Story 4) and Teddy Bear Sleepover Bring a comfy chair or blankets. Also bring along your favorite stuffed animal to enjoy Toy Story 4 and then say goodbye for the night. Return the next day to see what the toys were up to overnight. Perry Sippo Branch

Bring a comfy chair or blankets. Also bring along your favorite stuffed animal to enjoy Toy Story 4 and then say goodbye for the night. Return the next day to see what the toys were up to overnight.

Toy Story 4-Major complications ensue when Bonnie turns a spork into a toy, but he sees himself as an eating utensil instead. Woody, Buzz and co. have to set out into the world to find him, reunite with Bonnie, and resolve his existential crisis. Rated G.

All of our Animal friends staying overnight will be in a secure location and will be labeled with the owners name. 

Perry Sippo Branch

perry@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-477-8482

Branch manager
Lisa Szeles

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 02
We're closed Friday July 03
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch
The Perry Sippo Branch is located within the Exploration Gateway alongside the Stark County Park District office. The branch boasts a serene atmosphere and views of Sippo Lake as well as a coffee and gift shop.

Upcoming events