close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Fun with Tinkercad

3D Design

2020-01-17 16:30:00 2020-01-17 17:30:00 America/New_York Fun with Tinkercad Discover the fun of 3D designing while learning to build a keychain in Tinkercad a free online source for designing 3D images. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Friday, January 17
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-17 16:30:00 2020-01-17 17:30:00 America/New_York Fun with Tinkercad Discover the fun of 3D designing while learning to build a keychain in Tinkercad a free online source for designing 3D images. DeHoff Memorial Branch

DeHoff Memorial Branch

Meeting Room

Discover the fun of 3D designing while learning to build a keychain in Tinkercad a free online source for designing 3D images.

A Tinkercad account is required. 

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
JoAnna Schofield

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.