close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Digital Movies, Music & Audiobooks @ Your Library

2020-02-03 14:00:00 2020-02-03 15:30:00 America/New_York Digital Movies, Music & Audiobooks @ Your Library Discover your favorite classics or find a Great Course subject to learn. Join us for step by step instructions on how to use Hoopla so you may begin enjoying digital music, movies, and audiobooks. North Branch

Monday, February 03
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-03 14:00:00 2020-02-03 15:30:00 America/New_York Digital Movies, Music & Audiobooks @ Your Library Discover your favorite classics or find a Great Course subject to learn. Join us for step by step instructions on how to use Hoopla so you may begin enjoying digital music, movies, and audiobooks. North Branch

North Branch

Meeting room 1

Discover your favorite classics or find a Great Course subject to learn. Join us for step by step instructions on how to use Hoopla so you may begin enjoying digital music, movies, and audiobooks.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | ebook | Computer Skills |

North Branch

north@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-456-4356

Branch manager
Luellen Wilson

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

The North Branch is located just outside of downtown between two of Canton’s historic neighborhoods, Ridgewood and Market Heights.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.