close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Kindergarten is Coming 2020

2020-02-04 18:00:00 2020-02-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Kindergarten is Coming 2020 Is your child entering Kindergarten in Lake Local Schools in August? Meet the principal, teachers, and school personnel while your child attends a story time. Lake Community Branch

Tuesday, February 04
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-04 18:00:00 2020-02-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Kindergarten is Coming 2020 Is your child entering Kindergarten in Lake Local Schools in August? Meet the principal, teachers, and school personnel while your child attends a story time. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Is your child entering Kindergarten in Lake Local Schools in August? Meet the principal, teachers, and school personnel while your child attends a story time.

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.