close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knitting Club

Needles and Thread

2019-09-26 10:00:00 2019-09-26 11:00:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Thursday, September 26
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-26 10:00:00 2019-09-26 11:00:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. DeHoff Memorial Branch

DeHoff Memorial Branch

Meeting Room

Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

Do you love to knit or want to learn? Join other knitters & crocheters and have fun in a laid back atmosphere. Share tips and tricks, and work on community projects together.



FAQs

What do I need to bring?
Bring your supplies if you have them. Yarn may be provided—ask your local branch for details.

I am learning how to knit, so I am just a beginner. Can I still come?
Yes, all ages and skill levels are welcome.

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
JoAnna Schofield

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.