close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TeensCREATE

2019-11-14 15:30:00 2019-11-14 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. Lake Community Branch

Thursday, November 14
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 15:30:00 2019-11-14 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

Sep 26: Teens CREATE Movie Edition- 3:30-5:30 pm
Grab your friends and enjoy a newly-released DVD (when possible). Popcorn is provided.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.