close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TeensCREATE

2019-09-26 15:30:00 2019-09-26 17:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. Lake Community Branch

Thursday, September 26
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-26 15:30:00 2019-09-26 17:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

Sep 26: Teens CREATE Movie Edition- 3:30-5:30 pm
Grab your friends and enjoy a newly-released DVD (when possible). Popcorn is provided.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 02
We're closed Friday July 03
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events