close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Club

Anything Goes

2019-09-19 18:30:00 2019-09-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Book Club Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics. North Branch

Thursday, September 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-19 18:30:00 2019-09-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Book Club Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics. North Branch

North Branch

Meeting room 1

Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

We read everything! If you are looking for a group that enjoys trying all kinds of genres, then this book club is for you. Newbies are always welcome. Pick up your book club copies on the Book Club Hub at the North Branch.

Sep 19

Dracul by Dacre Stoker

Oct 17

Beautiful Boy: A Father's Journey Through His Son's Addiction by David Sheff

Nov 21

The Library of Lost and Found
by Phaedra Patrick



North Branch

north@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-456-4356

Branch manager
Luellen Wilson

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

The North Branch is located just outside of downtown between two of Canton’s historic neighborhoods, Ridgewood and Market Heights.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.