close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2019-10-03 18:00:00 2019-10-03 19:45:00 America/New_York Chess Club Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided. North Branch

Thursday, October 03
6:00pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-03 18:00:00 2019-10-03 19:45:00 America/New_York Chess Club Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided. North Branch

North Branch

Meeting room 2

Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided.

North Branch

north@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-456-4356

Branch manager
Luellen Wilson

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

The North Branch is located just outside of downtown between two of Canton’s historic neighborhoods, Ridgewood and Market Heights.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.