close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Move to the Music

Music & Movement

2019-11-13 11:00:00 2019-11-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Move to the Music Literature-based music, songs, rhymes, and activities will keep little ones moving while reinforcing early literacy concepts. Jackson Community Branch

Wednesday, November 13
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-13 11:00:00 2019-11-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Move to the Music Literature-based music, songs, rhymes, and activities will keep little ones moving while reinforcing early literacy concepts. Jackson Community Branch

Literature-based music, songs, rhymes, and activities will keep little ones moving while reinforcing early literacy concepts.

Jackson Community Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
We're closed Monday July 13
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

The Jackson Community Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events