close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Start Talking

Presented by Child and Adolescent Behavioral Health

2019-10-16 18:30:00 2019-10-16 19:30:00 America/New_York Start Talking Children are up to 50% less likely to use drugs when parents talk to them. Learn the best ways to start the conversation with your children and teens about living healthy, drug-free lives. Plain Community Branch

Wednesday, October 16
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-16 18:30:00 2019-10-16 19:30:00 America/New_York Start Talking Children are up to 50% less likely to use drugs when parents talk to them. Learn the best ways to start the conversation with your children and teens about living healthy, drug-free lives. Plain Community Branch

Plain Community Branch

Meeting Room

Children are up to 50% less likely to use drugs when parents talk to them. Learn the best ways to start the conversation with your children and teens about living healthy, drug-free lives.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

Plain Community Branch

plain@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-494-3399

Branch manager
Kathy Clay

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch

The Plain Community Branch is located within GlenOak High School and serves as both a public library and the high school library for the school.

Upcoming events