close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO® Club

2019-10-23 16:15:00 2019-10-23 17:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided). DeHoff Memorial Branch

Wednesday, October 23
4:15pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 16:15:00 2019-10-23 17:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided). DeHoff Memorial Branch

Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Drop by and use your imagination to build whatever your mind can dream up. Creative play with building blocks fosters problem solving, enhances spatial skills, encourages imagination, and plus—they’re FUN.


FAQs

What concepts do children learn by playing with building blocks?

  • math skills
  • understanding fractions
  • geometry
  • color identification

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
JoAnna Schofield

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.