close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Let's Go To The Movies: Beautiful Boy

A One Book One Community Event

2019-10-23 18:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Let's Go To The Movies: Beautiful Boy Beautiful Boy chronicles the heartbreaking and inspiring experience of survival, relapse, and recovery in a family coping with addiction. Sponsored by Perry Sippo Friends of the Library. Rated R. Perry Sippo Branch

Wednesday, October 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 18:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Let's Go To The Movies: Beautiful Boy Beautiful Boy chronicles the heartbreaking and inspiring experience of survival, relapse, and recovery in a family coping with addiction. Sponsored by Perry Sippo Friends of the Library. Rated R. Perry Sippo Branch

Beautiful Boy chronicles the heartbreaking and inspiring experience of survival, relapse, and recovery in a family coping with addiction. Sponsored by Perry Sippo Friends of the Library. Rated R.

This movie is based on the best-selling pair of memoirs from father and son David and Nic Sheff.  Join us for our viewing of our One Book One Community Selection

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Movie night | movie | Blockbusters | Author Events |

Perry Sippo Branch

perry@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-477-8482

Branch manager
Lisa Szeles

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch
The Perry Sippo Branch is located within the Exploration Gateway alongside the Stark County Park District office. The branch boasts a serene atmosphere and views of Sippo Lake as well as a coffee and gift shop.

Upcoming events