close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Popcorn and a Movie

sponsored by the Lake FoL

2019-11-23 14:30:00 2019-11-23 16:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie Looking for something fun to do? Meet a friend at the library for a movie. We will show a movie newly released to DVD whenever possible. Popcorn is provided. Lake Community Branch

Saturday, November 23
2:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-23 14:30:00 2019-11-23 16:00:00 America/New_York Popcorn and a Movie Looking for something fun to do? Meet a friend at the library for a movie. We will show a movie newly released to DVD whenever possible. Popcorn is provided. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Looking for something fun to do? Meet a friend at the library for a movie. We will show a movie newly released to DVD whenever possible. Popcorn is provided.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (K - 5th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | movie |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Sunday July 05
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day)
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events