close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knitting Club

Knitty Gritters

2019-10-21 11:00:00 2019-10-21 13:00:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters & crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. Lake Community Branch

Monday, October 21
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-21 11:00:00 2019-10-21 13:00:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters & crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Join fellow knitters & crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

Stitch for the Cure Reception on November 4.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Knitting Clubs | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | knitters | knit | crocheting | crochet | Art |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
We're closed Monday July 13
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events