close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Multiple Choice Gaming

2019-11-07 18:30:00 2019-11-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Multiple Choice Gaming Have you ever wanted to try a game, but not had the time? You and your friends can try out a variety of games in a short amount of time at Speed Gaming! Jackson Township Branch

Thursday, November 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-07 18:30:00 2019-11-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Multiple Choice Gaming Have you ever wanted to try a game, but not had the time? You and your friends can try out a variety of games in a short amount of time at Speed Gaming! Jackson Township Branch

Have you ever wanted to try a game, but not had the time? You and your friends can try out a variety of games in a short amount of time at Speed Gaming!

Players will play four different games in 15 minute increments. All games will be provided by the library.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation |

TAGS: | gaming | Games |

Jackson Township Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

The Jackson Township Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.