close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Genealogy Databases

2019-10-17 18:00:00 2019-10-17 19:30:00 America/New_York Genealogy Databases From Ancestry to Familysearch.org, databases have a wealth of knowledge to help you discover your family history. Plain Community Branch

Thursday, October 17
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-17 18:00:00 2019-10-17 19:30:00 America/New_York Genealogy Databases From Ancestry to Familysearch.org, databases have a wealth of knowledge to help you discover your family history. Plain Community Branch

Plain Community Branch

Meeting Room

From Ancestry to Familysearch.org, databases have a wealth of knowledge to help you discover your family history.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Genealogy |

TAGS: | Genealogy | Family HIstory | Ancestry |

Plain Community Branch

plain@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-494-3399

Branch manager
Kathy Clay

Hours
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the branch

The Plain Community Branch is located within GlenOak High School and serves as both a public library and the high school library for the school.

Upcoming events