close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Excel I Basics

Microsoft Office

2019-11-12 14:00:00 2019-11-12 15:30:00 America/New_York Excel I Basics Spreadsheets allow you to create lists of information to track, generate charts and assist with numeric formulas. While you build and refine your Excel skills, create a small business inventory sheet. Jackson Community Branch

Tuesday, November 12
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-12 14:00:00 2019-11-12 15:30:00 America/New_York Excel I Basics Spreadsheets allow you to create lists of information to track, generate charts and assist with numeric formulas. While you build and refine your Excel skills, create a small business inventory sheet. Jackson Community Branch

Spreadsheets allow you to create lists of information to track, generate charts and assist with numeric formulas. While you build and refine your Excel skills, create a small business inventory sheet.

Excel I Objectives:

  • Learn to create and navigate an Excel spreadsheet and workbook.
  • Learn to format an Excel spreadsheet using options found on the Home ribbon.
  • Work with cut, copy and paste, insert and delete columns, rows and worksheets.
  • Learn to create basic formulas including Autosum.

Jackson Community Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
We're closed Monday July 13
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

The Jackson Community Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events