close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

It's Your Move

A Card and Game Club for Adults

2019-09-17 13:00:00 2019-09-17 16:00:00 America/New_York It's Your Move Play a variety of cards and games provided by the library. Sandy Valley Branch

Tuesday, September 17
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 13:00:00 2019-09-17 16:00:00 America/New_York It's Your Move Play a variety of cards and games provided by the library. Sandy Valley Branch

Sandy Valley Branch

Meeting Room

Play a variety of cards and games provided by the library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation |

TAGS: | cards | card playing | Board games |

Sandy Valley Branch

sandyvalley@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-866-3366

Branch manager
Susan Jacobs

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

The Sandy Valley branch serves patrons from the Southern Stark County area, including Sandyville, Magnolia and East Sparta.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.