close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

What’s Under Your Google Drive?

2019-08-22 10:00:00 2019-08-22 11:30:00 America/New_York What’s Under Your Google Drive? Join us and learn about the free software options in a Google account. Options include Google Docs, Spreadsheets, Slides, and more. Madge Youtz Branch

Thursday, August 22
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-08-22 10:00:00 2019-08-22 11:30:00 America/New_York What’s Under Your Google Drive? Join us and learn about the free software options in a Google account. Options include Google Docs, Spreadsheets, Slides, and more. Madge Youtz Branch

Join us and learn about the free software options in a Google account. Options include Google Docs, Spreadsheets, Slides, and more.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | Job skills | Internet | Computer Skills |

Madge Youtz Branch

madgeyoutz@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-2618

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

Named in honor Miss Madge Youtz, a school principal and community philanthropist who created the Youtz Burns School Library Fund, Madge Youtz is modeled off of the airport that originally was located on the property.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
DeHoff Memorial Branch
Learn how to gather, search, and organize your family history.