close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Club

African-American Classics Book Club

2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Club Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Tuesday, March 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Club Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Mar 26

#DRIVEN by Corey Minor Smith

Discussion will be led by Corey Minor Smith.

Apr 23

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

May 28

Becoming by Michelle Obama



FAQs

Will the book be available for me to borrow?
Yes, titles are reserved for members and available at the desks.

Where can I find books by my favorite author, explore similar authors, or find the next book in the series I'm reading?
You can find similar books with NoveList Plus, a comprehensive online readers’ advisory tool. Using NoveList, you can search among hundreds of thousands of popular fiction and readable nonfiction titles, and also retrieve author read-a-likes, book lists, book discussion guides, and more.

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.