close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Stay Safe from Viruses & Malware

2019-05-15 18:00:00 2019-05-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Stay Safe from Viruses & Malware Learn to stay safe from viruses and other malicious software that can infect your PC. We’ll discuss antivirus software as well as what to do if your computer has been infected. Main Library

Wednesday, May 15
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-15 18:00:00 2019-05-15 19:30:00 America/New_York Stay Safe from Viruses & Malware Learn to stay safe from viruses and other malicious software that can infect your PC. We’ll discuss antivirus software as well as what to do if your computer has been infected. Main Library

Main Library

Innovation Center

Learn to stay safe from viruses and other malicious software that can infect your PC. We’ll discuss antivirus software as well as what to do if your computer has been infected.

(Skills Needed: Basic Skills Windows/Os, Basic Skills PC)

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Technology | malware | Computer Skills |

Main Library

contactus@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-0665

Branch manager
Megan Del Corso

Hours
We're closed Monday July 06
We're closed Tuesday July 07
We're closed Wednesday July 08
We're closed Thursday July 09
We're closed Friday July 10
We're closed Saturday July 11
We're closed Sunday July 12
We're closed Monday July 13
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

The Main Library is located in the heart of downtown Canton and serves a diverse community of all ages and interests. This location houses the Genealogy Department and is well known for its unique architectural design.

Upcoming events