close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Art in the Afternoon

2019-05-08 14:00:00 2019-05-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Art in the Afternoon Learn about the work of famous artists or illustrators, then create an art project based on their work. All students are welcome to participate. Perry Sippo Branch

Wednesday, May 08
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-08 14:00:00 2019-05-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Art in the Afternoon Learn about the work of famous artists or illustrators, then create an art project based on their work. All students are welcome to participate. Perry Sippo Branch

Perry Sippo Branch

Meeting Room

Learn about the work of famous artists or illustrators, then create an art project based on their work. All students are welcome to participate.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (K - 5th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | school-age | painting | famous artists | create | crafts | Art |

Perry Sippo Branch

perry@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-477-8482

Branch manager
Lisa Szeles

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch
The Perry Sippo Branch is located within the Exploration Gateway alongside the Stark County Park District office. The branch boasts a serene atmosphere and views of Sippo Lake as well as a coffee and gift shop.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Do you like to play Bingo? Then try out our Literary Book Bingo: get a bingo and win... more
Do you like to play Bingo? Then try out our Literary Book Bingo: get a bingo and win a book!