close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Realm of the Reptile

2019-03-23 14:00:00 2019-03-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Realm of the Reptile Lizards and snakes and tortoises OH MY! Join Realm of the Reptile for a look into the world of these amazing creatures. North Branch

Saturday, March 23
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-23 14:00:00 2019-03-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Realm of the Reptile Lizards and snakes and tortoises OH MY! Join Realm of the Reptile for a look into the world of these amazing creatures. North Branch

North Branch

Meeting room 1

Lizards and snakes and tortoises OH MY! Join Realm of the Reptile for a look into the world of these amazing creatures.

The Realm of the Reptile will share a few cold-blooded friends. With live snakes, lizards and even a tortoise, we will get a look into the world of these wonderful creatures, to show us that rather than being something of which to be afraid, they are really something in which to be amazed.

North Branch

north@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-456-4356

Branch manager
Luellen Wilson

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

The North Branch is located just outside of downtown between two of Canton’s historic neighborhoods, Ridgewood and Market Heights.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting room 1
Come spend the evening with best selling author/illustrator Terri Libenson.

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting room 2
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and... more
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided.

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting room 1
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Sat, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting room 1
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing graphic novels for... more
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing graphic novels for kids. Grades 4-8.