close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Club

2018-06-14 14:00:00 2018-06-14 15:30:00 America/New_York Book Club Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics. Jackson Township Branch

Thursday, June 14
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 14:00:00 2018-06-14 15:30:00 America/New_York Book Club Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics. Jackson Township Branch

Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Please check with staff for each month's title.

FAQs

Will the book be available for me to borrow?
Yes, titles are reserved for members and available at the desks.

Where can I find books by my favorite author, explore similar authors, or find the next book in the series I'm reading?
You can find similar books with NoveList Plus, a comprehensive online readers’ advisory tool. Using NoveList, you can search among hundreds of thousands of popular fiction and readable nonfiction titles, and also retrieve author read-a-likes, book lists, book discussion guides, and more.

Jackson Township Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch

The Jackson Township Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Introduce your child to the world of books while learning easy ways to build early... more
Introduce your child to the world of books while learning easy ways to build early literacy skills. Registration is required for all.