close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Internet Searching Basics

for Seniors

2017-07-17 14:00:00 2017-07-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Internet Searching Basics Explore the basics of the Internet including navigating, web addresses and the address bar. Continue your journey of discovery as you investigate different search engines, tabs, hyperlinks and more. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Monday, July 17
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 14:00:00 2017-07-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Internet Searching Basics Explore the basics of the Internet including navigating, web addresses and the address bar. Continue your journey of discovery as you investigate different search engines, tabs, hyperlinks and more. DeHoff Memorial Branch

DeHoff Memorial Branch

Meeting Room

Explore the basics of the Internet including navigating, web addresses and the address bar. Continue your journey of discovery as you investigate different search engines, tabs, hyperlinks and more.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | |

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Wed, May 30, 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap with... more
Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap with others in the club.

Thu, May 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 02, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Bring a favorite book to share or borrow one of the Library's to read to licensed... more
Bring a favorite book to share or borrow one of the Library's to read to licensed therapy dogs.