close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO® Club

2018-06-16 10:00:00 2018-06-16 12:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided). Jackson Township Branch

Saturday, June 16
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-16 10:00:00 2018-06-16 12:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided). Jackson Township Branch

Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Drop by and use your imagination to build whatever your mind can dream up. Creative play with building blocks fosters problem solving, enhances spatial skills, encourages imagination, and plus—they’re FUN.


FAQs

What concepts do children learn by playing with building blocks?

  • math skills
  • understanding fractions
  • geometry
  • color identification

Jackson Township Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch

The Jackson Township Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Introduce your child to the world of books while learning easy ways to build early... more
Introduce your child to the world of books while learning easy ways to build early literacy skills. Registration is required for all.