close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knitting Club

Close Knit Group

2018-06-18 18:30:00 2018-06-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. Jackson Township Branch

Monday, June 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-18 18:30:00 2018-06-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. Jackson Township Branch

Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

Do you love to knit or want to learn? Join other knitters & crocheters and have fun in a laid back atmosphere. Share tips and tricks, and work on community projects together.



FAQs

What do I need to bring?
Bring your supplies if you have them. Yarn may be provided—ask your local branch for details.

I am learning how to knit, so I am just a beginner. Can I still come?
Yes, all ages and skill levels are welcome.

Jackson Township Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch

The Jackson Township Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Introduce your child to the world of books while learning easy ways to build early... more
Introduce your child to the world of books while learning easy ways to build early literacy skills. Registration is required for all.