close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DeHoff Coupon Club

2018-07-18 12:30:00 2018-07-18 15:00:00 America/New_York DeHoff Coupon Club Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap with others in the club. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Wednesday, July 18
12:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-18 12:30:00 2018-07-18 15:00:00 America/New_York DeHoff Coupon Club Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap with others in the club. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap with others in the club.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Continuing Education |

TAGS: | social | savings | Family | coupons |

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
(Thanksgiving Eve)
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Story times open up the world of books, music, culture, and play to young children and... more
Story times open up the world of books, music, culture, and play to young children and their families. Registration is required for all.