close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TeensCREATE

2018-06-14 15:30:00 2018-06-14 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. East Canton Branch

Thursday, June 14
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 15:30:00 2018-06-14 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. East Canton Branch

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).