close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Pups and Pages

Bring a favorite book to share or borrow one of the Library's to read to licensed therapy dogs.

These programs provide children with a criticism free and comfortable environment to practice their reading skills.


FAQs

What should I expect when attending this event?

  • Licensed therapy dogs provide a safe and calm environment.
  • Dog handlers are present at all times.
  • Children who attend this event report having a greater enjoyment of reading.

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).