close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Excel I Basics

Microsoft Office

2018-06-20 14:00:00 2018-06-20 15:30:00 America/New_York Excel I Basics Spreadsheets allow you to create lists of information to track, generate charts and assist with numeric formulas. While you build and refine your Excel skills, create a small business inventory sheet. East Canton Branch

Wednesday, June 20
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-20 14:00:00 2018-06-20 15:30:00 America/New_York Excel I Basics Spreadsheets allow you to create lists of information to track, generate charts and assist with numeric formulas. While you build and refine your Excel skills, create a small business inventory sheet. East Canton Branch

Spreadsheets allow you to create lists of information to track, generate charts and assist with numeric formulas. While you build and refine your Excel skills, create a small business inventory sheet.

Excel I Objectives:

  • Learn to create and navigate an Excel spreadsheet and workbook.
  • Learn to format an Excel spreadsheet using options found on the Home ribbon.
  • Work with cut, copy and paste, insert and delete columns, rows and worksheets.
  • Learn to create basic formulas including Autosum.

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).