close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Young Adult Game Time

2018-06-19 17:30:00 2018-06-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Young Adult Game Time Join us for games of all types. Role-playing, video, cards, board games--we have it all! Bring your friends and have a blast! Ages 18-30 Sandy Valley Branch

Tuesday, June 19
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-19 17:30:00 2018-06-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Young Adult Game Time Join us for games of all types. Role-playing, video, cards, board games--we have it all! Bring your friends and have a blast! Ages 18-30 Sandy Valley Branch

Sandy Valley Branch

Meeting Room

Join us for games of all types. Role-playing, video, cards, board games--we have it all! Bring your friends and have a blast! Ages 18-30

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation |

TAGS: | young adults | gaming | Gamers |

Sandy Valley Branch

sandyvalley@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-866-3366

Branch manager
Susan Jacobs

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch

The Sandy Valley branch serves patrons from the Southern Stark County area, including Sandyville, Magnolia and East Sparta.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch