close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Rockin' Beats Music Club

2017-05-20 14:00:00 2017-05-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Rockin' Beats Music Club Rock out at the Library! Have fun making music with a variety of instruments, playing musical games , and exploring your talent by jamming to the beat. Grades 3-5. North Branch

Saturday, May 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-20 14:00:00 2017-05-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Rockin' Beats Music Club Rock out at the Library! Have fun making music with a variety of instruments, playing musical games , and exploring your talent by jamming to the beat. Grades 3-5. North Branch

North Branch

Meeting room 1

Rock out at the Library! Have fun making music with a variety of instruments, playing musical games , and exploring your talent by jamming to the beat. Grades 3-5.

Kids may bring an instrument or feel free to use one provided by the library. Instruments available include keyboard, guitars, and various percussion instruments. During meetings we will have fun playing rhythms, simple music games, and just jamming to a beat or a popular song.

North Branch

north@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-456-4356

Branch manager
Connie Sureck

Hours
We're closed Monday May 29
Mon, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 28 Closed

About the branch
The North Branch is located just outside of downtown between two of Canton’s historic neighborhoods, Ridgewood and Market Heights.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and... more
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided.

Sat, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).