close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2018-06-14 18:00:00 2018-06-14 19:45:00 America/New_York Chess Club Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided. North Branch

Thursday, June 14
6:00pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 18:00:00 2018-06-14 19:45:00 America/New_York Chess Club Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided. North Branch

North Branch

Meeting room 2

Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided.

North Branch

north@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-456-4356

Branch manager
Luellen Wilson

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch

The North Branch is located just outside of downtown between two of Canton’s historic neighborhoods, Ridgewood and Market Heights.

Upcoming events

Meeting room 2
Thu, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and... more
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come and join the fun! Chess boards are provided.

Thu, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come... more
Whether you are a beginner, novice, or expert, the whole family is invited to come join in the fun! Chess boards are provided.