close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TeensCREATE

2018-05-24 15:30:00 2018-05-24 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. East Canton Branch

Thursday, May 24
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-24 15:30:00 2018-05-24 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. East Canton Branch

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 28 Closed
Tue, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 03 Closed

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share,... more
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

Rescheduled
Mon, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Wednesday, June 06, 12:15pm - 2:00pm
Kick off summer reading with games, fun, and Outback Ray's amazing animals!