close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DeHoff Coupon Club

2017-05-03 12:30:00 2017-05-03 13:30:00 America/New_York DeHoff Coupon Club Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them with others in the Club. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Wednesday, May 03
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-03 12:30:00 2017-05-03 13:30:00 America/New_York DeHoff Coupon Club Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them with others in the Club. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them with others in the Club.

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday May 29
Mon, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 28 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Wed, May 31, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them... more
Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them with others in the Club.

Thu, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

Fri, Jun 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and... more
Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and other materials donated by the community or no longer needed at the library.

Sat, Jun 03, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and... more
Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and other materials donated by the community or no longer needed at the library.

Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Experiment with cool new tech devices including Osmo Virtual Reality Glasses and more.