close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TeensCREATE

2018-01-23 18:00:00 2018-01-23 19:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. Sandy Valley Branch

Tuesday, January 23
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-23 18:00:00 2018-01-23 19:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. Sandy Valley Branch

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

Sandy Valley Branch

sandyvalley@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-866-3366

Branch manager
Susan Jacobs

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch

The Sandy Valley branch serves patrons from the Southern Stark County area, including Sandyville, Magnolia and East Sparta.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
The library will provide cards and games for and afternoon of fun.

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.