close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Winter Movie

Beauty and the Beast (2017)

2018-02-16 18:00:00 2018-02-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Winter Movie It's a tale as old as time in this new version of the Disney classic. Starring Emma Watson and Dan Stevens. Rated PG. Perry Sippo Branch

Friday, February 16
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-16 18:00:00 2018-02-16 21:00:00 America/New_York Winter Movie It's a tale as old as time in this new version of the Disney classic. Starring Emma Watson and Dan Stevens. Rated PG. Perry Sippo Branch

It's a tale as old as time in this new version of the Disney classic. Starring Emma Watson and Dan Stevens. Rated PG.

Perry Sippo Branch

perry@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-477-8482

Branch manager
Lisa Szeles

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
The Perry Sippo Branch is located within the Exploration Gateway alongside the Stark County Park District office. The branch boasts a serene atmosphere and views of Sippo Lake as well as a coffee and gift shop.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Bring a lunch and discuss books that have made it to the big screen. Books are... more
Bring a lunch and discuss books that have made it to the big screen. Books are available at desk.

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.