close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Women's Memoir Group

2018-01-16 11:00:00 2018-01-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Women's Memoir Group Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy. East Canton Branch

Tuesday, January 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-16 11:00:00 2018-01-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Women's Memoir Group Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy. East Canton Branch

Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Writing |

TAGS: | |

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).