close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Stuffed Animal Sleepover

2017-12-11 18:30:00 2017-12-11 19:15:00 America/New_York Stuffed Animal Sleepover Kids' stuffed animals need stories too! Let’s read to them in a special story time and then leave them behind for their own story time in the library – overnight! East Canton Branch

Monday, December 11
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-11 18:30:00 2017-12-11 19:15:00 America/New_York Stuffed Animal Sleepover Kids' stuffed animals need stories too! Let’s read to them in a special story time and then leave them behind for their own story time in the library – overnight! East Canton Branch

Kids' stuffed animals need stories too! Let’s read to them in a special story time and then leave them behind for their own story time in the library – overnight!

Kids and their favorite stuffed animals will be treated to a special evening story time before the stuffed animals start their sleepover! Kids can then come back any time on Tuesday, December 12, Wednesday, December 13, or Saturday, December 16 to pick up their stuffed animal and get prints of the photos we took of their mischief and fun reading and exploring the library after dark. 

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 24
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share,... more
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

Thu, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.