close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Women's Memoir Club

2017-05-23 11:00:00 2017-05-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Women's Memoir Club Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy. East Canton Branch

Tuesday, May 23
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-23 11:00:00 2017-05-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Women's Memoir Club Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy. East Canton Branch

Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

TAGS: | Writing |

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Monday May 29
Mon, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 28 Closed

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share,... more
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

Wed, May 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Word is one of the building block for developing and expanding your Office skills. ... more
Word is one of the building block for developing and expanding your Office skills. Begin with the basics of creating a document.