close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

LEGO® Club

2017-04-22 10:00:00 2017-04-22 12:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided). Jackson Township Branch

Saturday, April 22
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-22 10:00:00 2017-04-22 12:00:00 America/New_York LEGO® Club Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided). Jackson Township Branch

Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Drop by and use your imagination to build whatever your mind can dream up. Creative play with building blocks fosters problem solving, enhances spatial skills, encourages imagination, and plus—they’re FUN.


FAQs

What concepts do children learn by playing with building blocks?

  • math skills
  • understanding fractions
  • geometry
  • color identification

Jackson Township Branch

jackson@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-833-1010

Branch manager
Kathy Kibler

Hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the branch

The Jackson Township Branch is located at the heart of Jackson Township and serves a large community of all ages and interests.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Bring a favorite book to share or borrow one of the Library's to read to licensed... more
Bring a favorite book to share or borrow one of the Library's to read to licensed therapy dogs.