close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TeensCREATE

2017-10-12 15:30:00 2017-10-12 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. East Canton Branch

Thursday, October 12
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-12 15:30:00 2017-10-12 16:30:00 America/New_York TeensCREATE Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore. East Canton Branch

Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Recreation | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | |

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 24
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share,... more
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

Thu, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.