close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Knitting Club

Knitty Gritters

2019-03-18 11:00:00 2019-03-18 13:00:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters & crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. Lake Community Branch

Monday, March 18
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-18 11:00:00 2019-03-18 13:00:00 America/New_York Knitting Club Join fellow knitters & crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Join fellow knitters & crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Knitting Clubs |

TAGS: | knitters | knit | Handcrafted | crocheting | crochet |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

Sat, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).